DWW MOVIES - MOVIES-833  Best experienced with
Microsoft Internet Explorer
Translater
 Thu, July 24, 2014
Language

See all my reviews

(Page 6 of 7)
< Previous  1   2   3   4   5   6   7 Next >

Reviewer : gio

MOVIES-1004 - Mary-Ann vs Vladka

Friday, January 07, 2011
strong girls
Vladka and Mary-Ann are both big, strong girls, but Vladka has a remarkable weight advantage. Both of them show a good wrestling skill and the advantage shifts back and forth, but when it comes to gaining a submission one girl shows more effectiveness. Anyway both girls show strong determination, and fight with speed and energy.
A remarkably good fight that can be enjoyed by lovers of good wrestling. Hair pulling is used, but it is not the main activity of the wrestlers.

MOVIES-1001 - Pamela vs Emanuella

Friday, December 17, 2010
a long awaited match
Since some time I awaited a match between these particularly attractive and strong girls.
Pamela has a weight and height advantage, but Emanuella is very strong and determined, with strong legs that enable her to apply lethal scissors.
Pamela uses her weight advantage to pin Emanuella, but is forced to submit to Emanuella's scissors.
The match is rather even for most of the time. Both girls are alternately in dominant position and struggle energetically to escape from the holds.
A very entertaining and vigorously fought match that I recommend to all fans of sportly wrestling.

MOVIES-879 - Nikita vs Lucille

Monday, October 11, 2010
strong girls
I watched this match with great interest some time ago. Filming was very good, the girls were strong and beautiful and the holds were expertly applied.
The match was well balanced even if Nikita has a height and weight advantage.
A few comments only:
- the girls were mainly wrestling on the ground. Standing holds, such as mutual bearhugs, mutual headlocks and hand to hand tests of strength were lacking, so I am still waiting for the second part you announced in your description of the match.
When will you offer it to us?
- Moreover I prefer matches with a clear winner, that is why I give it four stars only.

FOM-581 - Luzia vs Laila

Friday, October 01, 2010
Jungle queens
I like seeing girls wrestling outdoors on the grass. Even when there is a mat laid down on the ground, I like when the girls roll out of the mat and tangle on the grass.
This movie was filmed several years ago, but I find filming very good also for present standards and wrestling is strenuous.
The girls put out a very strong effort and the resistance to potentially deadly scissors is admirable. Laila is taller and Luzia is a bit heavier, but both girls are very skilled and the fight is well balanced: so I give it five stars.
Now some objections: jungle girls are supposed to be nude, or at least not to wear modern thongs under their short fur skirts. Moreover, in my opinion, a catfight style of fighting could be more realistic.

FOM-582 - Renata B. vs Antonia - Test of Strength- Part 2

Friday, October 01, 2010
a good test of strength
AS A FAN OF BEARHUGS AND TESTS OF STRENGTH, I HAVE IMMEDIATELY DOWNLOADED THIS NEW CONFRONTATION BETWEEN RENATA B. AND ANTONIA.
I HAVE BEEN NOT DISAPPOINTED, BECAUSE THESE GIRLS SHOW A TRUE EFFORT TO WIN EACH TEST.
THERE ARE VARIOUS TESTS OF STRENGTH, FROM BEARHUGS TO LEG WRESTLING. BOTH GIRLS ARE STONG, BEAUTIFUL AND WELL BALANCED, SO THE RESULTS ARE ALTERNATING. IN MOST CASES IT IS CLEAR WHO IS THE WINNER OF EACH ROUND, BUT THIS IS NOT THE CASE OF BEARHUGS, WHERE IT IS NOT ALWAYS CLEAR WHO IS THE WINNER. MOREOVER, DIFFERENTLY FROM FOM 576, THE FINAL SCORE IS NOT GIVEN AT THE END OF EACH SET OF TESTS AND THE SPECTATOR SHOULD MAKE ITS OWN SUM. SO I GIVE IT FOUR STARS ONLY.

FOM-557 - Anna L. vs Kati N.

Wednesday, September 15, 2010
bearhugs
Anna and Kati are beautiful girls and compete bravely in bearhug squeezing.
Kati is definitely taller, so the girls compete in a kneeling position, and Anna has some thick mat pieces under her knees, to match the height of Kati. There are different tests with different position of the arms and each test ends with a submission. Filming is good, in a bright sunlight.
Both girls put a great effort in squeezing, but one of them dominates the full match.
The environment is in a country garden, so the cockadoodledoo of some cocks in nearby gardens did not disturb me, but added a touch of reality. A pleasant sight for the fans of bearhug tests of strength. I give it only four stars, because I would prefer to see girls of similar size bearhugging in a standing position.

FOM-576 - Renata B. vs Antonia - Test of Strength- Part 1

Wednesday, September 15, 2010
squeezing match
Antonia and Renata are both strong and beautiful girls. Renata is a bit taller but Antonia has a weight advantage.
The double scissors tests were repeated sevaral times, sometimes with alternating results, to find who is the stronger girl. Also the technique used in applying the scissors seems to have importance. In some cases it is not clear who submits, but at the end of each set of tests the score is shown.
The effect of the effort of mutual squeezing is clearly shown by the suffering expression and the reddish colour of the faces when maximum pressure is applied. A very good example of a genuine test of strength. I give it only 4 stars, because the girls are not nude.

FOM-564 - Anna L. vs Aniko

Monday, September 13, 2010
a good competition
I loved to watch this test of strength, but I gave it only a three stars rating for two reasons: firstly, the girls are not nude and I prefer nude bearhugs; secondly they are in a kneeling position and I prefer them bearhugging in a standing position. A kneeling position can be justified as an equalizer if there is a notable height difference between the competing girls.
Otherwise the match is good and the girls show strength and determination in squeezing each other to a submission.
Little Anna shows high arm strength and competes bravely with bigger Aniko. I found the setting in a garden in what is supposed to be a hot summer day very pleasing.

MOVIES-799 - Pamela vs Lucille

Tuesday, April 13, 2010
a sisters' match
My review will be quite short.
This match is worth to see: the girls are beautiful, strong, well matched and determined and the action is fast and aggressive. Really there are two matches in this movie, the second one in oil. Pamela's wrestling skill is steadily improving and now she can hopefully challenge her more experienced sister. A very good download.

FOM-532 - Luzia, Tiffany, Barbara, Denise

Sunday, April 11, 2010
strong girls
As usual, I enjoyed the tests of strength. The girls are strong, tall and beautiful and strive energetically for winning. Also filming is good. Nevertheless I give this movie only three stars, because sometimes I found it difficult to understand who is the winner of the test. I did not understand the criterion for evaluating the performance in the bodypress escape contest or, even in the double scissors, it is not always easy to understand who says "stop". After each test the score of the winner could be displayed in the movie (e.g. see FOM 523 Anna L. vs. Tanya N.) or could be written by the referee on a blackboard.

< Previous  1   2   3   4   5   6   7  Next >