DWW MOVIES - MOVIES-834  Best experienced with
Microsoft Internet Explorer
Translater
 Mon, Mar. 27, 2017
Language

See all reviews

(Page 1 of 428)
  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8 Next >

FOM-658 - Laila vs Richard

Thursday, March 12, 2015
More like this!
Reviewer : Frank
 - See all my reviews
This is erotic female domination with fantastic Laila. I love it. On DWW erotic female domination is not the main theme. But Laila is so incredible good in doing like that. She is in my dreams now and for a long time.

MOVIES-998 - Ingrid vs Eva N.

Friday, February 20, 2015
Merciless Ingrid
Reviewer : JACK
 - See all my reviews
This is a 5 star fight.Ingrid has loved catfighting for all her career she isn't scared of some rough and tumble. Ingrid is a full on fighter and in this fight doesn;t give Eva anychances. Eva steps up to the fight and helps make it a 5 star scrap. One of the falls Eva wins then Ingrid says you are going to pay for that.
2 hellcats at war highly recommended catfight!

MOVIES-1098 - Vladka vs Luna

Saturday, September 13, 2014
On the town catfight
Reviewer : JACK
 - See all my reviews
I loved the start of this match I was so turned on 2 beautiful tough proper amazonian women come face to face / breast to breast ready for a quality catfight. This fight was tough as expected hair-pulling was very vicious. I would have preferred more rolling around but they are solid built women so wasn't surprised that there wasn't much. I wish one of the girls lose their cool a bit and the fight would have stepped up a gear. This fight was 2 sexy built girls in a friday night on the town hair pulling catfight. Good but not a classic in my eyes.

DWW-417 - Vladka gets tough

Monday, September 01, 2014
Jana top of her game
Reviewer : JACK
 - See all my reviews
Jana once again proves she is the best. Jana is the cream of the crop when it comes to cat-fighting. Valentina is a tough opponent but she was left frustrated as Jana proved her weight in gold Valentina tries her best when jokying for position using tough hairpulling tactics, you know what you are getting though when you get tough with Jana you get it back WORSE!GOOD fight but Jana was in control 4 star.Would have liked subtitles.

FOM-252 - Sveta M. vs Olga K.

Friday, August 22, 2014
Brutal and overwhelming
Reviewer : Mike 29
 - See all my reviews
There's something very destructive when a woman manages to apply a proper headlock and keeps pounding the crap out of her trapped opponent. Both women engage in a feisty duell but one of them earns a dominant position where she just brutalizes the hapless rival who gives us before taking too much facial punishment.

The second fall follows the same script and the loser of the first fall is clearly worn out and unable to prevent another headlock to punches switch. The second submission follows very quickly and quite frankly the loser is in no shape to go any further if that was the plan. Two brutal submissions are more than enough for one day.

DWW-349 - Domination catfights

Saturday, August 02, 2014
Luzia v Jana the even battle
Reviewer : JACK
 - See all my reviews
Jana once again comes up with a cracker of a catfight. I agree with catfightfan this wasn't a domination fight this was a firecracker very even fight with girls not wanting to give in. The older women Luzia really wants to show the younger pup who is dominant, Jana as other ideas. Both girls look very sexy in jeans. 4 credits for this catfight is a bargain its a solid 5 stars!

MOVIES-485 - Pamela vs Mel

Saturday, August 02, 2014
Setting the tone
Reviewer : JACK
 - See all my reviews
Pamela and Mel had their first ever catfight here. This match sets the tone for their great career in catfighting. You cannot tell these girls are rookies they were born to fight. The match goes back and forth very tough hairpulling throughout. Both girls did not want to show weakness in their first ever catfight. Highly recommended catfight get ordering!

DWW-434 - HWW Xmas Event 2006 - Part 3

Thursday, July 10, 2014
Queen Renie
Reviewer : Farid
 - See all my reviews
I've relay enjoyed the fight between Renie and Angie. Even if she is a newcomer, Renie really controlls the fight with no mercy for Angie. She has a strong body , and is very skilled. Poor Angie, she
has really suffered with a final mixed schoolgirlpin-facesitting without any chance to escape.

MOVIES-890 - Megan F. vs Sonia

Monday, June 30, 2014
human's struggleing
Reviewer : Coffee
 - See all my reviews
There is a moment at about 22:20 when Megan and Sonia establish eye contact after the final round. When their eyes meet Megan (the loser)'s breathing kicks into near-doubletime and Sonia sheds a single tear. She is clearly overwhelmed by the sincerity of the moment.

As are very long term fan of this and many other producers' material, i can very honestly say that these moments of humaity are quite rare. I cherish them.

I'm a fanatic but i must say, having been a veritable scholar of the collected output of DWW's storied career for lo these many years, to this point, this kind of authenticity is worth 20 deep facesits.

DWW-69 - Introducing Marietta

Wednesday, June 04, 2014
Marietta / Tina epic battle
Reviewer : William
 - See all my reviews
An excellent match between two girls with superb bodies. Marietta is taller than Tina but the feisty Swede has more experience. I confidently expected Tina to take control but in a tough battle Marietta more than holds her own. Lengthy punishing scissors holds are exchanged but neither girl is quite strong enough to force a submission. In the end one wrestler summons up just enough energy to force the other to the canvas for the decisive pindown to win her the match.

  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8  Next >